8306 W. Main St.
Alexandria KY 41001
Phone: 859-442-5444
Fax: 859-442-7444


The Northern Kentucky District oversees the United Methodist Churches of the counties of Boone, Bracken, Campbell, Carroll, Fleming, Gallatin, Grant, Harrison, Kenton, Mason, Nicholas, Owen, Pendelton, Robertson, and Trimble.

Office Hours are Monday-Friday, 9 AM to 1 PM.